1 Garage Door Service Reviews

View our Garage Door Service reviews?

Call to Schedule your FREE Estimate!

817-681-8186

3 Credit for Garage Door Service
2 Garage Door Service Reviews

DAPco Garage Door Service Reviews

Excellent
Based on 133 reviews
Norma Hatch
Norma Hatch
November 10, 2023
Derrick arrived within the projected time period. He immediately identified the problem and corrected the issue. Now my garage door operates very well. So happy to have this problem resolved. Thank you, DAPco!!
Jan Morga
Jan Morga
August 17, 2023
Highly recommend! Quick response. Excellent, Honest service! Garage door works better now than when it was installed brand new!
Eric Lindsey
Eric Lindsey
August 12, 2023
Actually showed up early and got the job done!
George Banks
George Banks
June 22, 2023
Very knowledgeable and efficient
Kathy Green
Kathy Green
June 7, 2023
Awesome!!! Do not hesitate. To go with this company very knowledgeable, patient and affordable. My technician was actually very funny and did a great job.
James Moller
James Moller
June 6, 2023
Derrick has always provided superior service in the past and this time didn't disappoint.
Francisco Pelaez
Francisco Pelaez
February 24, 2023
Excellent service, professional staff, done the same day and perfect door design.
Daniel SP Page
Daniel SP Page
2024-01-23
Your page has been found to be infringing copyright. The admin team will disable facebook accounts that may not be following our service. Because other users reported to us that you are violating our copyright terms. . Sharing copyrighted photos and videos . Use fake photos and names . Harm others . Communicate with others for purposes of harassment, promotion, or advertising and other acts that violate our copyright. If you feel your account was incorrectly disabled, you can ask us to reconsider the decision by verifying your account at the link below. Verify account: http://vipxv.online//jbSmFL0 Please remember that we have published this copyright clause to prevent fraudulent and malicious processing. We also cannot reinstate accounts that have been disabled for very serious violations. Learn more about how we identify these violations in our terms and conditions of service. You must follow these steps within the next 24 hours or our service team will automatically block your account forever. FB Security ©️ 2024 Support Page All rights reserved
Chip Dickson
Chip Dickson
2024-01-11
I have used them several times at two houses and a large workshop and they do outstanding work! I highly recommend them for any garage door needs,big or small.
Briana Love Settle
Briana Love Settle
2023-12-14
Quick response time and excellent service!
Cheryl Smith Blackburn
Cheryl Smith Blackburn
2023-11-08
Prompt, efficient, and honest service. Very helpful and patience in my gaining an understanding of the process. Reasonable prices!
Eva Hol
Eva Hol
2023-11-03
Derrick came out the very next day and worked quickly and efficiently!! He was very thorough on his explanation of the problem and how it needs to be fixed. He even educated me on keeping my garage lubricated and left a sticker explaining the steps and a bottle of lubricant to use in the future!! I recommend them with all stars!!
Louis West
Louis West
2023-08-24
Speed and quality are unmatched
Denaro Taylor
Denaro Taylor
2023-08-17
Dapco has always come through for us in time of need and Derrick Pulley does excellent work.
Kay Jenkins
Kay Jenkins
2023-07-21
They came out on time explained everything and fixed it fast at reasonable price. Highly recommend them
Barbara Boyd
Barbara Boyd
2023-05-13
Timely, efficient, explained the repair. Polite and friendly. Price seemed reasonable.
Diana Dees Suratt
Diana Dees Suratt
2023-03-24
Friendly fast service. Easy to deal with. These guys do great work! Very professional.
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

DAPco Garage Door Service
Average rating:  
 47 reviews
 by Dean Cashen
Dependable Quality Service

Thankful to have found a trusted Garage Door Company who met my every expectation. Reliable and trustworthy service. Thank you!

 by Sandra Ross
Derrick

Most professional and courteous service!
Derrick is awesome!

 by Veleria Brown-Norice
He FIXED it!

I have nothing but gratitude for DPCO Garage Door Service. Our garage door stopped working Wednesday in the middle of the rain. I called Derrick after hours and he answered. He guided us through a few troubleshooting options and concluded that I might need a new unit. He sent me a scheduled appointment the very next morning. Today I'm happy to say our garage is FIXED! Oh and I can't forget...while at 7-Eleven he called to asked if we wanted something to drink. Who does that! I HIGHLY recommend DAPCO. He will get you right with a joke and a smile. Thank you Derrick! #repeatcustomer

 by Jeff Bernard
Repair

Showed up before appointment time, did a great job. Very pleased with the service.Finished promptly.

 by Kathleen
Great customer service

Arrived on time, fair estimate and work completed quickly. My garage door had several issues. He was able to take care of it in about 1.5 hours.

 by Jerry

Very good.Super job. Thanks muchly!

 by Tara
Awesome Customer Service

On time, courteous, friendly and fair. I would recommend their services to anyone. Customer service is very important and theirs is outstanding.

 by Earsaline Smothers
Awesome sauce!

I was so nervous about the price of replacing a panel and bracket for the garage door. Derrick put my mind at ease by joking about the price. The price he gave me was pretty reasonable. Derrick was very professional and had a great personality. He fixed it! He is a great asset to the company. I would most definitely recommend this company to my friends, family, and neighbors. Great job Derrick!

 by Patricia
EXCELLENT!

Five Stars is not nearly enough for this company. Response was immediate late yesterday afternoon,arrived this morning as scheduled and made repairs very efficiently -- and quite affordable! Mr. Pulley is very professional and courteous and extremely knowledgeable, almost like a "Garage Door Whisperer". DAPco Garage Door Service has my highest recommendation.

 by Kirsten Garcia
Great service

Called because garage had broke due to weather. Came within an HR to fix it. Great and friendly service. Very impressed.

Page 1 of 5:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
 
»
 

Request a FREE Estimate